The Gender Game – Official Trailer



Grab the EBOOK:
PAPERBACK:

PREPARE TO ENTER AN ALL-NEW WORLD…

“Fans of Suzanne Collins or Veronica Roth will adore this book.”

Bella Forrest introduces her non-Shade novel!

A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates’s world by gender.
Women rule the East. Men rule the West.
Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus…

Ever since the death of her mother, Violet’s life has been shadowed by bad luck.
Already a prisoner to her own nation, now after two unfortunate incidents resulting in womanslaughter, she has been sentenced to death.

But one decision could save her life.

One decision to enter the kingdom of Patrus, where men rule and women submit.

Everything about the patriarchy defies Violet’s identity, but she must sacrifice everything if she wishes to survive the forbidden kingdom… including forbidden love.

How much of yourself could you give up to keep yourself alive?

What Early Readers are Saying:

“Bella takes this genre to a new level. Imagine the intrigue of Divergent, the suspense of The Maze Runner and the heart-pounding excitement of The Hunger Games. That is the magic Bella is working with her new novel The Gender Game.”

“The chemistry between the characters is INTENSE. Forbidden romance at its best!”

“You can never predict where Bella Forrest will take a story!”

“Intrigue, danger and mystery at every corner.”

“Once I started reading, I knew I wouldn’t be able to stop. My heart raced along with Violet’s … The twists and turns so far in this book have left my mouth hanging agape.”

“Intrigue, espionage, and a strong, smart female at the center of it all. Had me sucked in from the get go.”

The Gender Game releases September 24 2016.
This will be a ride you won’t want to miss. PRE-ORDER NOW.
EBOOK:
PAPERBACK:

Nguồn: https://alexakopyan.com

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://alexakopyan.com/game/

13 Comments

  • If you haven't already, after finishing The Gender Game series you need to start on The Girl Who Dared To Think series. You're welcome 🙂

    nicole singh
    Posted July 29, 2020
  • On the last book now – I totally hope this can be a movie!! Although the book is always best!!

    Casie Shaner
    Posted July 29, 2020
  • I’m on the sixth book right now and I love it

    Ashley Wegener
    Posted July 29, 2020
  • Any thoughts or plans of this actually becoming a movie? I am about to start the 4th book and I love the series!! It would be great to see it come to life!

    A Vixama
    Posted July 29, 2020
  • These books are AMAZING!!! I'm halfway through The Gender Plan right now, and I LOVE it! This series NEEDS a fandom and NEEDS movies! It's so amazing, I can't even describe how amazing it is!

    Isabella
    Posted July 29, 2020
  • ok so I only downloaded this book a few hrs ago and this trailer makes me want to hope in to it and never get out

    Jerry Rice
    Posted July 29, 2020
  • I love this book!!!!

    Dog Dog
    Posted July 29, 2020
  • LOVE this trailer! Beautifully done.

    Tikiri Herath
    Posted July 29, 2020
  • OMFG. I am so sick of people getting their panties in a freakin twist about genders. If this came out five years ago NOBODY would have a freakin problem with it! I understand that the other genders are just as important but this is the AUTHORS FANTASY WORLD. She can also make the people BLUE and ORANGE and only have BLUE AND ORANGE people, you gonna be mad that she didn't include green and purple?! Get the EFF over it.

    Not everything needs to be a battle.

    LIKE if I write a book about vampires, wah wah wah what about werewolves? If I write a book about a straight couple someones gonna complain they aren't gay. This is ONE book series, ONE. I don't want to be an insensitive jerk but can we stop being so DARN SENSITIVE. Not every book needs to include EVERY freaking thing ALL the time.

    This book is a good book, it's a cool idea. And how the hell do you know they don't have transgender hiding secretly in the world? Just because the author doesn't say it. Books are coming out that are racist and awful and you want to complain that she had this idea? Maybe she grew up where she only learned and understood MALE and FEMALE. She wrote what SHE KNEW.

    If this book were titled something other then 'the gender game' people ALSO would most likely not be zeroing in on "omg but there are more genders now, why are you being so close minded wah wah wah"

    Miss_Red94 22
    Posted July 29, 2020
  • the book is awesome!!! and the ending voice is… MS. D (I don't remember her full name sense she didn't revolve around the "important stuff" ) I just finished reading "the gender game" yesterday and I'm reading "the gender secret " know , I love it! it's amazing!

    Carlos Yon
    Posted July 29, 2020
  • This is some stupid shit. Because "obviously" there are only two genders. Like, holy fuck, it's 2017. I thought we were past this bullshit. Wow.

    And speaking of bullshit, "Forbidden Love"?? Forbidden Love between a man and a woman??? Forbidden???? Straight????? Love??????

    This book looks like shit and I've read a sizeable amount of shitty books. This is beyond stupid and shameful.

    nerooo
    Posted July 29, 2020
  • Wow this book trailer looks great. I am SOO reading this 😀

    Suhanna Sharjeel
    Posted July 29, 2020
  • Your book covers and trailers are truly beautiful! Do you personally make them? If not, how can I contact the artists?

    Mistah Unknown
    Posted July 29, 2020

Leave a comment