THE SUPER Switch Controller Charger +holder+dock holder+weirdness review



I bought this cuz it looked hysterical, but the question is… does it suck? I review the “FYOUNG Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch, Charger Stand for Nintendo Switch Pro controllers Joy-Cons and Pokeball Plus Controller, Storage Tower Controller Charger for Switch Accessories” could they pick a longer name?

Buy it now –

Subscribe to Austin John Plays for more great videos!

Official Austin John Plays Playlist of Switch News, Rumors, & Reviews:

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Become a Member of the Channel & Help Support it!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Follow Austin John Plays!
► Twitter:
► Instagram:
► Official Website:

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Watch More Austin John Plays!
Latest Uploads:

Super Mario Maker 2

Zelda: Link’s Awakening [Switch]

Smash Ultimate

Pokemon Let’s Go Pikachu & Eevee

Zelda: Breath of the Wild

Pokemon Ultra Sun and Moon:

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

About Austin John Plays:
News, Tips & Tricks and More for The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening, Super Mario Maker 2, Pokemon Let’s go Pikachu & Eevee, Super Smash Bros Ultimate, Pokemon Ultra Sun and Moon, The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild & More!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Nguồn: https://alexakopyan.com

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://alexakopyan.com/game/

50 Comments

  • the classiest unboxing ever.

    Austin John Plays
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Triple weird thats so silly

    Uziel Rodriguez
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • not gonna lie stupidest thing I've seen for a switch😂

    LeftyToon
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Is that a pewdiepie chair?

    Killian Animates
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Wait a minute if you look at his links awakening box the age rating is 12 not 7.he probably got the rip off.

    Nikola Kukowska
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Don't need to charge pro controller when you have a wired one

    Kaspermc880 / Suomipe
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • So you go to Etsy, grab a couple empty cases, then grab an insert for the cases that expands storage to 10 in those, and you can have a bunch of games easily accessible and the pretty shelf.

    I chose to go with Nintendo Famicom online and Super Nintendo online cases as those are not physical release afaik.

    Jo Luffman
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Ah yes, a 399 gaming chair

    #SL1KB01# Gg
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • What is this monstrosity

    t.s.k
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Bruh this thing is like the Swiss Army knife of the gaming world

    Necro
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Have you noticed he is in flannel pajama pants

    Hungryhunters88
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • I don’t even have joy con mine Brock I’m not spending money I’m pre ordering the ps5 I hate my Xbox one s

    Pop Dodo
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Hey i have two copies if breath of the wild too
    Very not useful

    Mekan _t
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Do you have a switch
    Me: no

    i am talkinng
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • WHERE DID YOUGET THAT AKAKSKI PRO CONTROLER

    Daniel Murrieta
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • That what she said

    Lon Tran
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Amiibo cereals

    Gabriel 2020
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • #procontrollerebay.com

    Sabita Rampersaud
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • I also own a Wii U and switch copy of botw

    Mig29_Fulcrum
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • I wish I had a switch

    Tor Shuttleworth
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Anyone know where he got that Majoras mask? That thing is awesome.

    Patrocinio Lopez
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • That's not practicle ??

    Alvaro Aguilar
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • I think you put the switch dock in the space under the games

    Step bro’s inc
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • This man has Pokémon before it came out

    Mattpower 227
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • 6:24

    Cloudy
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • on that thing you can charge like more devices that anyone have

    MasterBrine
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • I saw it had 911 comments saw 912 so austin will not arrest

    Sharon Dominguez
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • YouTube is just making me feeling poor

    Aki - Crystal
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Let's be real bruh u made this to flex your switch stuff on is and advertise your Twitter page

    Dipanjan Purkayastha
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Looks like a found a new youtuber to watch!

    Kennie Omega
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • What pro controllers do you have?

    Koa Wong
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • What is it called

    Arden Luangaphay
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • i wonder how much your office is worth

    SteelSuit
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • A new laze has started

    Akshay Karnik
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • The thing that’s funny about Nintendo they quit on the 3ds but not the Wii U

    Sqeaks Gaming
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • A 34$ dock weird thing to hold your 800$+ of accessories

    GT Plaguez
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • This kinda looks weird but cool in a way

    The SonicHybrid13
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • thank you

    JuHo Shin
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Everyone: thats cool
    Me: i want your marowak shirt

    elie draws
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Nice give a shout out

    Dr Mamata
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • How much Nintendo switch super switch controller charger or skyline organizer and stand for Nintendo switch how much joy cons or pro controller or poke ball plus

    Enrique Manalo
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Why did you have like six pro controllers

    speaking the word of truth
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Does this charge 3rd party controllers?

    afira Gamer
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Austin's unboxing is better than unboxing channels.

    da octo d. j. 100008
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • 2:58 then whats the point of that slot?

    Anishthefish
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • pewdiepie chair. nice.

    Anishthefish
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • i wonder how you get to have a fricking amiibo tv in your studio

    Anishthefish
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • Wondering if maybe I can try Gamestop online then to find it or Ebay online too lol

    Chip Dixon
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • wow

    Ike Angelia
    Posted July 25, 2020
  • I use two ps4 controllers for my switch.

    VonXen
    Posted July 25, 2020

Leave a comment